PARTNER DANCING MADE EASY - NO NEED TO BRING A PARTNER!
A fun way to keep fit and a great social night out
ADULT DANCE CLASSES IN DONCASTER, HATFIELD WOODHOUSE, LEEDS AND WAKEFIELD

FREESTYLE EVENTS

Dance Freestyles and events in Doncaster, Askern and Eggborough
(Please check this page regularly incase, due to circumstances beyond our control, dates have to be changed)

JANUARY 2019

Friday 04/01/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Anniversary Freestyle £8
Friday 11/01/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Freestyle with DJ Kerry B £8
Saturday 26/01/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Freestyle with DJ Kerry B £8

FEBRUARY 2019

Friday 08/02/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 15/02/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Valentine Ball with DJ Kerry B. £8
Saturday 23/02/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Freestyle £8

MARCH 2019

Friday 01/03/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 8/03/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Freestyle with DJ Kerry B. £8
Saturday 16/03/19
20:00 - 23.45
Askern Freestyle £8
Askern Miners' Welfare Club, Doncaster, DN6 0AJ
Friday 29/03/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle with DJ Kerry B £8

APRIL 2019

Friday 05/04/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 12/04/19
20:00 - 23.45
Eggborough Freestyle with DJ Kerry B. £8
Easter Sunday 21/04/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Freestyle with DJ Kerry B £8
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Saturday 27/04/19
20:00 - 23.30
Rothwell Freestyle £8

MAY 2019

BH Sunday 05/05/19
20:00 - 23.45
James Bond 007 Ball £8
Friday 10/05/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Saturday 18/05/19
20:00 - 23.45
Askern Freestyle £8
Askern Miners' Welfare Club, Doncaster, DN6 0AJ
BH Sunday 26/5/19
20:00 - 23.45
Burlesque Ball with DJ Kerry B. £8

JUNE 2019

Friday 7/06/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 14/6/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Club Freestyle with DJ Kerry B £8
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Saturday 29/06/19
20:00 - 23.30
Rothwell Freestyle £8

JULY 2019

Friday 5/07/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 12/7/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Club & Comm Centre Freestyle £8
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
27/7/19
20:00 - 23.45
Ossett Freestyle. £8
Ossett War Memorial Comm. Centre. Prospect Rd., Ossett. WF5 8AN.

AUGUST 2019

Friday 2/08/19
20:00 - 23.45
1st Freestyle at Drax. £8
Drax Sports & Social Club, Main Rd., Drax, Selby YO8 8PJ
Friday 9/08/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
BH Sunday 25/8/19
20.00 - 23.45
Return of St. Trinians. £8
Ossett War Memorial Comm. Centre. Prospect Rd., Ossett. WF5 8AN.
Friday 30/08/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8

SEPTEMBER 2019

Friday 13/09/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Saturday 21/09/19
20:00 - 23.45
Freestyle £8
Venue to be confirmed
Saturday 28/09/19
20:00 - 23.45
Ossett Freestyle. £8
Ossett War Memorial Comm. Centre. Prospect Rd., Ossett. WF5 8AN.

OCTOBER 2019

Friday 4/10/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle £8
Friday 11/10/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Club & Comm Centre Freestyle £8
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
19/10/19
20:00 - 23.45
Askern Freestyle £8
Askern Miners' Welfare Club, Doncaster, DN6 0AJ
Saturday 26/10/19
20:00 - 23.45
Ossett Halloween Ball. £8
Ossett War Memorial Comm. Centre. Prospect Rd., Ossett. WF5 8AN.

NOVEMBER 2019

Friday 1/11/19
20:00 - 23.45
Drax Freestyle. £8
Drax Sports & Social Club, Main Rd., Drax, Selby YO8 8PJ
Friday 8/11/19
20:00 - 23.45
Parklands Freestyle with DJ Kerry B. £8
Saturday 23/11/19
20:00 - 23.45
Ossett Freestyle. £8
Ossett War Memorial Comm. Centre. Prospect Rd., Ossett. WF5 8AN.
Friday 29/11/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Club & Comm Centre Freestyle £8
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ

DECEMBER 2019

Friday 6/12/19
20:00 - 23.45
Drax Christmas Freestyle. (Ticket only).
Drax Sports & Social Club, Main Rd., Drax, Selby YO8 8PJ
Friday 13/12/19
20:00 - 23.45
The Grange Club & Comm Centre Christmas Freestyle.
The Grange Club, Carleton, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Saturday 21/11/19
20:00 - 23.45
Askern Christmas Freestyle
Askern Miners' Welfare Club, Doncaster, DN6 0AJ
Friday 27/12/19
20:00 - 23.45
Pre New-Year Freestyle.